top of page

3/1/17 Development/Business Plan Update

Due to logistical variables, I am currently making progress on two fronts. At home I've been working through the development process, and at school I've been completing various parts of the business plan.

Development: The main task at hand continues to be writing the necessary code for the product. The process has allowed me to make modifications and flesh out my original ideas, adding more versatility to the product. I have purchased and connected various accessory components, including cellular and GPS antennas.

Business Plan: The business plan is being completed at an outstanding rate, which is making me optimistic for the coming months. This is in part due to my previous experiences in E-Commerce/Entrepreneurship. I have currently completed somewhere between 25-40% at this point, including the competitive analysis, various summaries, and a situational analysis.

The image below is a look inside the planning/brainstorming process.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page